Commercials about nothing

Thank God I finally saw this! From Crispin Porter + Bogusky agency, whose clients include Microsoft, Ad Council, Burger King, Domino’s, Geek Squad, Spite, Volkwagen, +more comes these new ads for Microsoft. Although I am a Mac man myself, I must admit that these ads are completely about nothing whatsoever…and I believe that that’s the point. Starring Mr. Microsoft himself–Bill Gates, along with Jerry “About Nothing” Seinfeld, Microsoft truly went on a limb here with CPB’s idea. Perhaps it also means that Microsoft is a OS completely about nothing as well? I could only speculate. Take a peak at the shoe store ad and the long version of the family.

One Response to Commercials about nothing

  1. Christine Nakashiba says:

    That was the best 5:59 min. of my day! actually 11:58 min. I watched them twice. haha

Leave a comment